Vi på Nordic Granit

Niklas "Malte" Eklund

Försäljning/Logistik
malte@nordic-granit.se
011-234464

Emma Paulsson

Försäljning/Marknad
emma@nordic-granit.se
011-234465

Patrik Bergström

Utesälj
patrik@nordic-granit.se
011-234462

Niklas Södergren

Försäljningschef
niklas@nordic-granit.se
011-234463

Sibel Efremsdotter

Ekonomi/Försäljning
sibel@nordic-granit.se
011-234466

Marcus Larsson

VD
marcus@nordic-granit.se
011-234460

Kontakt

Ramshällsvägen 16, 
602 38 Norrköping

info@nordic-granit.se 

011-23 44 60

Kontakta oss